top of page
Group 3.png
Home: Welcome
Mid Air Port Mahon 2.jpg


A mix of harmony-laden folk, pop, country and indie, with distinctive male/female vocals

Oxford band made up of Peter Moore (vocals, guitar), Corinne Clark (keyboard, vocals), Dan Mitchell (drums), Lee Davies (guitar, vocals), Colin Fox (bass, vocals).

Home: About
Home: Pro Gallery
Home: Videos

Get in Touch

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Home: Contact
bottom of page